The Callowland Surgery
141a Leavesden Road
Watford WD24 5DG

Useful Telephone Numbers & External Links


The Doctors

Dr Clair Moring (female)  MB BChir MA (Cantab) MRCGP DGM DCM DFFP qualified Cambridge 1991
Dr Gosagan GoplalakrishnanMBChB, BSc (Hons), MRCGP (2014), DRCOG, qualified University of Dundee 2006
Dr Sarbani Ray (female) MB ChB, DCH, DRCOG, DFFP, MRCGP qualified Birmingham 1993
Dr Ruth Burke (female) MB.ChB.DipPallMed – qualified Birmingham 1988
Dr Avani Devkaran BSc (Hons), MBChB (Hons), DRCOG, MRCGP, PG Cert, qualified University of Leicester 2008
Dr Fiona Paterson (female) MBChB, MRCGP(2015), PGDipClinDerm, DRCOG, qualified university of Edinburgh 2008
Dr Shabbir Merali MBBS, BSc (Hons), MRCGP, qualified Univeristy College London 2012
Dr Shiv Koria MBBS , MRCGP, DRCOG, qualified 2012 St Bartholemew's & Royal London, Queen Mary's University Of London

The Primary Health Care Team

Practice Nurses Alison Hawthorn RGN, Tina McDonald RGN, Rachael Tapp RGN, Hyacinth Davis RGN
Health Care AssistantRhianne Stephens
Counsellor Hayley Cass MBACP, UKCP accredited
Phlebotimists Lynne Baker
GP Registar Further details

The Primary Health Care Team are ably supported by our friendly and competent staff led by our Practice Manager.